ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 105 of 2021

Hearing of OPTCL'S application for Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Transmission Tariff under Section 62 & 64(2) of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with Reg.53(7) of the OERC (Conduct of Business) Regulations, 2004 and OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Transmission Tariff) Regulations, 2014 For the FY 2022-23.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPTCL on 17.12.2021 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Transmission Tariff for the Financial Year 2022-23, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with its application in **Case No.119 of 2021** for true up of expenses for FY 2020-21 on 17.02.2022 at 11.00 A.M. in virtual mode. The objections/ suggestions filed by the Organization/Persons against the above stated application of OPTCL whose name appear in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for participating in the hearing.

Both the applicant (OPTCL) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above. The present application of OPTCL shall be heard through virtual mode and for this purpose the applicant and the objectors shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <code>oerc.vc@gmail.com</code> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: .02.2022

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

OPTCL

- 1 Shri Jogendra Behera, M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
- 2 Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
- 3 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 4 M/s.Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
- 5 Shri Ashok Kumar Nanda, S/o Late Banabihari Nanda, Convener, Odisha Janashakti Manch, Plot No. 196/2282, Mukti Nilay, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030.
- 6 Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
- 7 M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- 8 The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, Burla, Sambalpur-768017.
- 9 Shri Alekha Chnadra Malik, S/O-Late Harekrushna Malik, 335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-751024.
- 10 The Chief Executive Officer, TPSODL Courtpeta, Berhampur-760004.